National Plumbing and Services Training Advisory Group - Resource Sharing Network

You are not logged in. (Login)

 
Skip Login

Welcome!

This is a space for all Plumbing lecturers across Australia to share their creative talents to support teaching, learning and work practices in an innovative networking environment. Contact your state NPSTAG member to acquire a password to receive updates and news and participate in the networking community.

http://npstag.brightcookie.com/file.php/1/NPSTAG_logo_15.jpg

NPSTAG Committee 2016

Chair
Rob Gilman (NSW)

robert.gilman@tafensw.edu.au

Deputy Chair
Paul Carey (Vic)
pcarey@gordontafe.edu.au

Secretary
Grant Fitton (WA)
grant.fitton@smtafe.wa.edu.au

Treasurer
Geoff Britten (Qld.)

geoff.britten@tafe.qld.edu.au

WEB Portal Manager
Andrew McPhan (Qld.)
andrew.mcphan@tafe.qld.edu.au

Tas. Rep
Dale Wesley
dale.wesley@tastafe.tas.edu.au

SA Rep
Wayne Marchant
wayne.marchant@tafesa.edu.au

NSW Rep
Tony Backhouse
anthony.backhouse@tafensw.edu.au

NT Rep
Grant Burton
grant.burton@cdu.edu.au

Vic Rep
Andrew Ulbrick
andrew.ulbrick@chisholm.edu.au

ACT Rep
Phillip Braido
Phillip.Braido@cit.act.edu.au

National Plumbing Regulators Rep

Gary Bath
gary.bath@vba.vic.gov.au

http://npstag.brightcookie.com/file.php/1/NPSTAG_group.JPG

am

Caroma

Caroma have launched the latest edition of the Caroma Plumbers' Handbook. It is available in hard copy format, click on the photo below.

http://www.caromaplumbershandbook.com.au/webcontent6.htm

An App for smart phones is also available,the App allows you to search by set out ranges or product names and is instantly updated.

For more details click on the photo below.

App Store

The Plumbing Code of Australia (PCA) forms Volume Three of the NCC. The PCA is given legal effect by enabling legislation in each State and Territory which empowers the regulation of certain aspects of plumbing and drainage installations.



For more details click on the photo below.

Plumbing Code of Australia




t

Visit the new NTIS - Training.gov.au the data base for the VET sector.


NPSTAG Partners

The follow support TAFE and our apprentices - click on the image to go to their WEB site

CPSISC logo

bs


Course categories


Skip Calendar

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 Today Tuesday, 6 December 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Skip Recent Activity

Recent Activity

Activity since Sunday, 4 December 2016, 12:56 AM

Nothing new since your last login

Skip Online Users

Online Users

(last 5 minutes)
None
Skip Main Menu